Contact Details

HEAD OFFICE
PO Box 2837 Pretoria
Gauteng 0001
Paul Kruger St, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0) 12 315 8242
Fax: +27 (0) 12 315 8320
reservations@rovos.co.za
CAPE TOWN
PO Box 50241 Waterfront
Cape Town 8002
1 Adderley St, Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0) 21 421 4020
Fax: +27 (0) 21 421 4022
lorraine@rovos.co.za
ST JAMES
96 & 108 Main Rd St James
Cape Town 7945
Tel: +27 (0) 21 788 4543
Fax: +27 (0) 21 788 9590
guesthouses@rovos.co.za
www.stjamesguesthouses.com
The Vos Family: Brenda, Shaun, Marjorie, Anthea, Rohan, Bianca & Tiffany
The Vos Family: Brenda, Shaun, Marjorie, Anthea, Rohan, Bianca & Tiffany
Querida Nel

Querida Nel

Head Office

Golf Safari, African Golf Collage & Namibia

querida@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8242

Alicia Taljaard

Alicia Taljaard

Head Office

Dar es Salaam

& Safari Charter

alicia@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8534

Regardo Lewis

Regardo Lewis

Head Office

Coordinator for Asia

Special Packages

Rovos Club Administrator

regardo@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8026

Marielle Wynbergen

Marielle Wynbergen

Head Office

marielle@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8258

Lorraine Liebenberg

Lorraine Liebenberg

Cape Town Office

lorraine@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 21 421 4020/21

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan

Cape Town Office

charlotte@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 21 421 4020/21

Lee-Anne Gammage

Lee-Anne Gammage

Cape Town Guesthouse Manager guesthouses@rovos.co.za +27 (0) 21 788 4543

Anton Bouwer

Anton Bouwer

Head Office

anton@rovos.co.za 

+27 (0) 12 315 8538

Iris Anderson

Iris Anderson

Head Office

iris@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8382

Sibusiso Dlamini

Sibusiso Dlamini

Head Office

sibusiso@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8203

Damian Sadie

Damian Sadie

General Manager

damian@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8537

+27 (0) 82 469 4766

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown

Financial Manager

natalie@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8299

Karin Whitaker

Karin Whitaker

Financial Debtors

karin@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8316

Cecilia Bouwer

Cecilia Bouwer

Human Resources hr@rovos.co.za                      +27 (0) 12 315 8292

Corlea Neethling

Corlea Neethling

Financial Creditors

corlea@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8377

Magda Strydom

Magda Strydom

Financial Creditors

magda@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8041

Lizelle Opperman

Lizelle Opperman

Financial Creditors

lizelle@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8311

Michelle Naude

Michelle Naude

Financial Creditors

michellen@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8156

Shane Seagreen

Shane Seagreen

I.T.

shane@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8306

Kenneth Mahlaela

Kenneth Mahlaela

General Passenger Transfers

reservations@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8242

Our agents will provide you with brochures and further information. Should you wish to book a trip, please call +27 (0) 12 315 8242 or +27 (0) 21 421 4020, email reservations@rovos.co.za or contact your nearest travel agent or tour operator.

 

 

Brenda Vos

Brenda Vos

Communications Manager

brenda@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 82 961 9433

Ian Morrison

Ian Morrison

Sales Manager

ian@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8202

+27 (0) 72 695 2492

Joy Strydom

Joy Strydom

Cape Town & Incentives

joy@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 21 919 4650

+27 (0) 82 550 3412

Heike Gerntholtz

Heike Gerntholtz

Austria, Germany,
Russia, Scandinavian
Countries & Switzerland

heike@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 21 421 4020/21

 

+27 (0) 83 400 2109

Estee Badenhorst

Estee Badenhorst

AUS, New Zealand, UK North/East/South Africa, N.Ireland, Turkey, UAE

estee@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8265

+27 (0) 83 701 8284

Carole O'Connor

Carole O'Connor

Corporate & Incentives

carole@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 11 705 2556

+27 (0) 82 604 5363

Beatrice Collon

Beatrice Collon

Benelux, France, Portugal,
Spain, Indian Ocean
Islands, Latin America,
PE, Garden Route & JNB

beatrice@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 82 550 4025

Lee-Anne Gammage

Lee-Anne Gammage

St James Guesthouses leeanne@rovos.co.za +27 (0) 21 788 4543

Henry Kartagener

Henry Kartagener

USA & South America

henry@kainyc.com

+91 (0) 212 239 7979

Alicia Taljaard

Alicia Taljaard

USA & Canada

alicia@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8534

+27 (0) 82 788 8121

Edward Mitchell

Edward Mitchell

UK Golf

edward@rovos.co.za

+44 (0) 78 247 13676

Alwyn Vorster

Alwyn Vorster

USA Golf Sales

& Golf Professional

al@rovosgolf.com

www.golf.rovos.com

+27 (0) 84 847 6630

Steven Jin

Steven Jin

China

highlightofsa@vip.sina.com

+86 (0) 10 6473 1556

+86 (0) 10 6474 8900

Philippe Savoi

Philippe Savoi

Latin America philippe@themarketing collection.com

+55 (0) 11 2062 8249

Bruce Parkinson

Bruce Parkinson

Train Charters & Operations

bruce@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8201

Melody Maishman

Melody Maishman

Trains Operations Manager

melody@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8422

Michelle Ferreira

Michelle Ferreira

Food & Beverage

michelle@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8080

Eileen Dash

Eileen Dash

Stores Manager

eileen@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8263

Coenie van der Walt

Coenie van der Walt

Locomotion, Generators
& Undercarriages

coenie@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8178

+27 (0) 82 414 6989

Joe Mathala

Joe Mathala

Site Manager

sitemanager@rovos.co.za 

+27 (0) 12 315 8298

Benita Bezuidenhout

Benita Bezuidenhout

Training

trainer@rovos.co.za

+27 (0) 12 315 8242